Ear Hustle

Beyonce Drops Surprise Album “Beyonce” Which Includes 14 Songs And 17 Videos

beyonce album

Beyonce fans received a surprise when she released her self titled album “Beyonce” a few minutes ago. There was no promotion or a hint that the album was about to drop.

The new album has features from Jay Z, Frank Ocean, Drake and Blue Ivy. It contains 14 songs and 17 videos. She also released the following video on her FaceBook Page. You can purchase the new album on iTunes

[fb_embed_post href=”https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10153655829445601&set=vb.28940545600&type=2&theater”/]

Beyonce Tracklist

1. Pretty  Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (feat. Drake)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top