Ear Hustle

New Music: “3 Way Freak” Pimp C Ft Lil Wayne

pimp c

Photo Credit: Google

Eight years since his death, Pimp C will release his fourth studio album Long Live the Pimp on Dec. 4 via Mass Appeal Records. The 17 tracks, the first of original Pimp C material in over four years, feature appearances from Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, 8Ball & MJG, and Bun B, along with production from Mr. Lee, Ray Murray (of Organized Noize), Crazy Mike, and Cory Mo.

Lil Wayne joins the UGK legend on the first single “3 Way Freak,” which is now available if you pre-order the album on iTunes.

“This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen,” said Pimp C’s widow, Chinara Butler, who spearheaded the project. “It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it.”

Listen to “3 Way Freak” and see the tracklisting below.


  1. “Long Live The Pimp”
  2. “3 Way Freak” feat. Lil Wayne
  3. “Ain’t Said Shit” feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude
  4. “Wavybone” feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, and Bun B
  5. “Spittin’ Game (Interlude)”
  6. “Trill” feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG, and Lil KeKe
  7. “Bitch Get Down” feat. Bun B, 8 Ball, and MJG
  8. “PayDay” feat. Juicy J
  9. “Slab Music” feat. Lil KeKe
  10. “True To The Game” feat. David Banner
  11. “Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)”
  12. “To Lose A Whore”
  13. “Friends” feat. Juicy J and Nas
  14. “Southside”
  15. “Butta Cookies”
  16. “Country Thang (Outro)”
  17. “Twerk Something” feat. T.I. [iTunes Exclusive]
    Source: Rap Up
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top